BIG O TIRES STORE

Store Address
15625 S Desert Foothills Pkwy
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Write A Review

4.9 /5
251 reviews

Give Us a Call
(480) 460-6319

Email us
store004221@bigostores.com

Hours
Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Make this my store

Sign up & Save

Receive special offers, product information and coupons from Big O Tires.

Other Services

  • Fleet Services
  • And More!

* Services offered may vary by location.

Why choose Big O Tires Auto Service?

When it comes to having a car or truck serviced, most drivers have more questions than answers. Questions like "What is rotor resurfacing... and how much will it cost?" And "What on earth is that clunking sound?!" For many years, Big O Tires customers have trusted us to offer straight answers and top-notch services. Big O Tires offers a wide range of diagnostic, repair and routine maintenance services, backed by one of the best national services warranties in the business. Not sure when your vehicle's due for routine maintenance services? Drop by, and we'll look it up for you!

Check out our
Current
Deals

Note: Any recommendations provided on www.bigotires.com are general in nature. Big O Tires recommends that you always consult your vehicle’s Owner’s Manual, the vehicle manufacturer or an associate at your local Big O Tires store for vehicle specific recommendations. The names and descriptions of services are general in nature. Actual service offerings vary by location, and not all stores offer all services! The availability of our oil change service and the use of Valvoline oil products varies depending on the Big O Tires location near you. Please contact a Big O Tires store near you to find out what services and oil products are offered.

Reviews

Mar 18, 2019
I am one of the owners of the Ace Hardware in the same shopping center and I try to support my fellow small businesses when I can. (i purchased my set of KO2's there last year too). Thanks for the great service.
Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2019:
Art, thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Mar 11, 2019
Great service. FYI - I really dont care but another customer mentioned to me that the guys who work in back are very loud. They use a lot of profanities which can be heard on the north side of building along with parking lot by restaurant. When I picked up my vehicle it was parked by Walgreens. As I walked to it I could hear what was told to me. I'll be honest, it's a bit unprofessional and takes away from the great work and service that everyone else did.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Thanks, Frank, for taking the time to share your thoughts on how we can improve. Hope to see you again!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Mar 11, 2019
First time customer. I live in the area and always notice how busy this place is and now I know why. Quality and great customer service are an unbeatable combination and this place has both. I was given a complimentary ride home and back again. Patrick was outstanding. I highly recommend this business.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Monica, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your first experience at our store! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Mar 9, 2019
Had a couple bad visits but the past two were good. Seems like when the manager John is working things go smooth and in a timely manner. The two bad visits I had early appointments for simple balance rotate and it took most of the day. John was not present on those visits. Other than that I like the service and prices. I would buy another set of tires from you.
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Hello Marco, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your recent visits with John. Hope to see you again soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Mar 6, 2019
I was very with everything
Business Owner replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Nadine, thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service we provided. We hope that you have a great day!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Feb 27, 2019
Excellent store
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2019:
Thanks, Robert, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hope to see you soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Feb 26, 2019
Took my wife's car in for a leaking tire. To our pleasant surprise they repaired it for free!
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2019:
Hello Jerry, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Feb 20, 2019
It’s never fun to pay for auto repairs, but Big O Tires went above and beyond to make it easier. They looked for savings opportunities for the work being done and I felt they were being honest about the work that my truck needed. When additional issues were discovered, I was called immediately and explained the issue and cost. I’ll always take my vehicles to Big O!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2019:
Our staff is dedicated to providing top notch service and quality work you can trust, Dave! We look forward to seeing you again!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Feb 11, 2019
I had a flat tire and brought the tire to the store. They greeted me warmly, took the tire, fixed it and gave it back to me free of charge. Later, I came back saying that my dash light still indicated that my tires were off somehow. They checked the air pressure in all the tires, reset the computer light and I was on my way. I thanked them profusely and said that even though I am from out of state, I will probably be needing an oil change prior to my trip home. I will go back to this store.
Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2019:
Hi Philip, thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Feb 8, 2019
I will be back
Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2019:
Thanks, Paul, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Feb 6, 2019
I came in ready to pay after picking up a nail in my tire but it was fixed at no cost, which was an outstanding surprise.
Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2019:
Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 30, 2019
Good place. Friendly and professional.
Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2019:
Thanks, Arthur, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We hope that you have a great day!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 28, 2019
Michael is amazing!
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2019:
Thanks, Lisa, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Michael. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 28, 2019
i had my tires rotated and spin balanced. the front tires had to be balanced again.
Business Owner replied on Jan 30, 2019:
Thanks for the high rating! We hope that you have a great day!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 26, 2019
On time
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Doug! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 23, 2019
We took two cars for service this time. One needed an oil change and new tires Michael was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He recommended the right tires for my car at an affordable price. I am satisfied with the ride. The other car needed front control arms and Jon did a great job in helping me understand the problem (they even had pictures for me to see!) and gave me the best deal possible. The work was excellent and got done on time. The guys are always helpful and care about their clients. Much thanks to Michael and Jon.
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Tammy & Carlos! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 23, 2019
John and Mike were really good. I had both my cars serviced by them and on both occassions they did an excellent job. Wotked late to ensure i get the car the same day! Overall glad they are in Ahwatukee and they clearly have convinced me to move my business to them after years of me using another company!
Business Owner replied on Jan 24, 2019:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Mike and John. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 22, 2019
We came in to test a car battery an hour before close. After confirming it was almost dead we placed an order for a new battery. The service tech offered to install if it would still arrive before close otherwise it would give handled the next day. We dropped the car off the next morning and it was available for us before lunch time. Great service!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Daniel! We're glad to know that you had a positive experience with your battery replacement. Hope to see you soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 22, 2019
Michael is the greatest! Thank god for Ray!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Shaun, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 21, 2019
Great service and job done correctly
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Thanks, Dan! We're glad to have satisfied your expectations. Hope to see you soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 18, 2019
Friendly service. Let me change my appointment time on the spot because I got there earlier than I thought. Tire repair was free. Tipped though.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Thanks, Rick, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 15, 2019
Great deal and nice job on oil change and rotation
Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2019:
Thanks for the great feedback, James! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 14, 2019
Very happy with this experience will definitely come back
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Tom! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 13, 2019
I have a BMW and am very appreciative that u get the parts and can complete service in a day. U r very busy and I do Think u need more help At the front counter.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2019:
Hello Janet, we always love to receive great feedback. We'll pass your comments on to the team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thanks again!
Raymond Puente, Owner
Jan 10, 2019
Too causal