My Store
690 E 120th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80233

BIG O TIRES STORE

Store Address
690 E 120th Ave
Northglenn, CO 80233

Write A Review

4.9 /5
444 reviews

Give Us a Call
(303) 457-1604

Email us
store006205@bigostores.com

Hours
Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Sign up & Save

Receive special offers, product information and coupons from Big O Tires.

Tire Services

  • Free Alignment Check With Printout
  • Free rotation with new tire purchase
  • Free Flat Repair With Tire Purchases
  • Free Air Pressure Checks Every Day (no appointments needed)
  • Everyday Low Price Tire Guarantee
  • Express Lane Tire Service (no appointments needed)
  • Big O® Tires Credit Card with 6-month, No-interest Financing

Other Services

  • Free Brake Inspection (no appointment needed)
  • Free 22-Point Vehicle Inspection (no appointment needed)
  • Free Battery & Electrical Check
  • Free 5-Minute Wiper Blade/Bulb Inspection
  • Free Local Shuttle Service
  • Complete Owner's Manual Scheduled Maintenance Services
  • Good/Better/Best Oil Change Options (with free top-off service)
  • And More!

* Services offered may vary by location.

Why choose Big O Tires Auto Service?

When it comes to having a car or truck serviced, most drivers have more questions than answers. Questions like "What is rotor resurfacing... and how much will it cost?" And "What on earth is that clunking sound?!" For many years, Big O Tires customers have trusted us to offer straight answers and top-notch services. Big O Tires offers a wide range of diagnostic, repair and routine maintenance services, backed by one of the best national services warranties in the business. Not sure when your vehicle's due for routine maintenance services? Drop by, and we'll look it up for you!

Check out our
Current
Deals

Note: Any recommendations provided on www.bigotires.com are general in nature. Big O Tires recommends that you always consult your vehicle’s Owner’s Manual, the vehicle manufacturer or an associate at your local Big O Tires store for vehicle specific recommendations. The names and descriptions of services are general in nature. Actual service offerings vary by location, and not all stores offer all services! The availability of our oil change service and the use of Valvoline oil products varies depending on the Big O Tires location near you. Please contact a Big O Tires store near you to find out what services and oil products are offered.

Reviews

Jan 19, 2018
HI
Business Owner replied on Jan 19, 2018:
Thanks for the great comments! Hope to see you soon!
Big O Tires - Northglenn, CO
Jan 15, 2018
When I first walked in, the guys were not as attentive as one would expect.... However, after talking with a few of the employees (techs) they warmed up and were professional and courteous. I would definitely refer this shop to all I know in search of service
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2018:
Roland, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We hope that you have a great day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 15, 2018
I came in for an oil change and alignment. The wait was long but he communication was great. They let me know why it was taking so long and that's what counts. Even though it was a really long wait they made it right in the end.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2018:
Christie, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 15, 2018
Jon and his team are great.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2018:
Thanks for the great feedback! We hope that you have a great day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 15, 2018
always a pleasure working with this group of people!
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2018:
Brandy, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We hope that you have a great day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 15, 2018
Had a great experience. Super helpful and nice! I go back for every car need i have.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2018:
Thanks for the great feedback! We hope that you have a great day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 15, 2018
I really appreciated that I could come in, learn wait time, get an approximate time for service and go home until the recommended time to return. I don't need the 3 offers that are at the beginning of this survey & appreciate that it didn't occur.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2018:
Carla, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Thanks again!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 12, 2018
It was my first time buying tires for my car, and the staff were so knowledgeable and helpful that my experience was hassle-free, easy, and much quicker than expected.
Business Owner replied on Jan 12, 2018:
Sean, thank you; we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 8, 2018
When I had gone in for my last appointment there was a part needed that they did not have. They told me they would order the part and give me a call when it came in. They gave me a call about week later and I was in and out with 15 minutes!!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2018:
We are pleased to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, Al! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 8, 2018
We have never been disappointed with the staff and workmanship at this Big O. Keep up the great work!
Business Owner replied on Jan 8, 2018:
Denise, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 7, 2018
I appreciate the time that Jon spends with me and taking care of my car. I know I can trust him to tell me what my car needs. I don't ever feel like I am being taken advantage of in any way. I will continue to bring my car to Big-O Tires!
Business Owner replied on Jan 8, 2018:
Karen, thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! We hope that you have a great day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 5, 2018
These guys were Awsome. They are very professional and nice.
Business Owner replied on Jan 5, 2018:
Thanks, Ben! We always love to receive great feedback. We'll pass your comments on to the team! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 2, 2018
There was a serious mistake on centering the custom rims on the car. The tire came off causing damage to wheel and fender. The store was profissional in dealing with the situation and fixing the damage to the car. They were caring, punctual, polite. I will continue do use their services. This shows the integrity of the business.
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2018:
Thanks, Phillip! We always love to receive great feedback. We'll pass your comments on to the team! Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 1, 2018
n/a
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2018:
Thanks so much for your five-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you here again!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Jan 1, 2018
John is the best always attentive,friendly, helpful. Appreciate how he treats his customers. Happy New Year
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2018:
Diana, thanks for letting us know what a great job John is doing. We hope that you have a wonderful day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 31, 2017
GREAT STAFF. ALWAYS pleasant. Promptly greets customers. Your staff makes me feel like they really care about me as a customer.
Business Owner replied on Dec 31, 2017:
Joan, thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! Thanks again!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 30, 2017
Great customer service, which is hard to find nowadays,
Business Owner replied on Dec 30, 2017:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Alice! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 29, 2017
I have been going to the Big O store location near 120th ave and Washington street in Northglenn for many years. Jon and the staff their have ALWAYS treated me with great customer service. Their knowledge, expertise and overall customer service is second to none.
Business Owner replied on Dec 29, 2017:
Thanks, Al! We always love to receive great feedback. We'll pass your comments on to the team! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 29, 2017
Best service in town. I'll never go anywhere else.
Business Owner replied on Dec 29, 2017:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Jeremiah! We truly appreciate your continued business, and we're looking forward to your next visit!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 28, 2017
Guys do a great job for me and my family!
Business Owner replied on Dec 28, 2017:
Thanks, Tim! We'll be sure to let the team know about your feedback and five stars! Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 28, 2017
John the GM is great at what he does and a very nice guy. He has one of the customer service I have ever seen, I take all 3 of my cars to him and only him. His staff is just as good at what they do. The store opens at 7 am you better get there early because there will be a line if that doesn’t tell you anything about their customer service! Way to go John I’m a customer for life!
Business Owner replied on Dec 28, 2017:
Eric, thank you for your kind feedback about John and the team. We're happy to have provided a great experience for you. Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 25, 2017
The best ever!
Business Owner replied on Dec 26, 2017:
Thanks, Norrie! We hope that you have a great day!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 22, 2017
All of the guys at Big O, Northglenn are awesome. They go above and beyond to help you with issues. They are always so friendly and spend time making sure that you understand what is being done and why.
Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2017:
Robert, thanks for your kind feedback about our team. We are pleased to be of service. Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 21, 2017
The only "issue" I had was the upsell. I understand that it is the job of the guys to do so. It really sounded like they were concerned with my lower ball joints and seemed to think the needed to be replaced. In fact, the entire front end, control arms, upper and lower, ball joints, shocks struts, were replaced in May. I just feel that is a dangerous practice, because if someone didn't know there vehicle they could have been sold something they really didn't need. All in all, nice guys, professional attitudes, happy with the service. Just my 2 cents.
Business Owner replied on Dec 21, 2017:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Christian. We understand that there is always room for improvement and we appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner
Dec 18, 2017
The guys are always so friendly and helpful.
Business Owner replied on Dec 18, 2017:
Thanks for your kind feedback about our team. Hope to see you soon!
Mark Spiewak, Owner