My Store
60 NW Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027

BIG O TIRES STORE

Store Address
60 NW Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027

Write A Review

5.0 /5
134 reviews

Give Us a Call
(425) 391-4161

Email us
store047040@bigostores.com

Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Sign up & Save

Receive special offers, product information and coupons from Big O Tires.

Tire Services

  • Free Alignment Check With Printout
  • Free rotation with new tire purchase
  • Free Flat Repair With Tire Purchases
  • Free Air Pressure Checks Every Day (no appointments needed)
  • Everyday Low Price Tire Guarantee
  • Express Lane Tire Service (no appointments needed)
  • Big O® Tires Credit Card with 6-month, No-interest Financing

Other Services

  • Fleet Services
  • Free Brake Inspection (no appointment needed)
  • Free 22-Point Vehicle Inspection (no appointment needed)
  • Free Battery & Electrical Check
  • Free 5-Minute Wiper Blade/Bulb Inspection
  • Free Local Shuttle Service
  • Complete Owner's Manual Scheduled Maintenance Services
  • Good/Better/Best Oil Change Options (with free top-off service)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Spanish Spoken Here
  • And More!

* Services offered may vary by location.

Why choose Big O Tires Auto Service?

When it comes to having a car or truck serviced, most drivers have more questions than answers. Questions like "What is rotor resurfacing... and how much will it cost?" And "What on earth is that clunking sound?!" For many years, Big O Tires customers have trusted us to offer straight answers and top-notch services. Big O Tires offers a wide range of diagnostic, repair and routine maintenance services, backed by one of the best national services warranties in the business. Not sure when your vehicle's due for routine maintenance services? Drop by, and we'll look it up for you!

Check out our
Current
Deals

Note: Any recommendations provided on www.bigotires.com are general in nature. Big O Tires recommends that you always consult your vehicle’s Owner’s Manual, the vehicle manufacturer or an associate at your local Big O Tires store for vehicle specific recommendations. The names and descriptions of services are general in nature. Actual service offerings vary by location, and not all stores offer all services! The availability of our oil change service and the use of Valvoline oil products varies depending on the Big O Tires location near you. Please contact a Big O Tires store near you to find out what services and oil products are offered.

Reviews

Mar 25, 2019
Service was great!
Mar 25, 2019
Went the extra mile to make sure my car was ready for my trip.
Mar 22, 2019
Chris was very helpful
Business Owner replied on Mar 26, 2019:
Thanks, Yvette, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Chris. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 20, 2019
Everyone was very pleasant. Efficient service. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2019:
Thanks, Lisa, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. We hope that you have a great day!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 20, 2019
Repeat customer- service was excellent
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review! Your satisfaction is our top priority so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 18, 2019
Honest work and good value.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 18, 2019
Wonderful,efficient service...very pleased...will definitely return and recommend this store.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 17, 2019
Hassle free service
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 17, 2019
Quick and easy fix on my tire. Always great friendly service here.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
We're glad to hear you always have a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 12, 2019
Been a customer for over two years and they are great. It is comforting to know when I walk in I will see the same people both in the office and in the shop. I receive exceptional service every time.
Business Owner replied on Mar 17, 2019:
Thanks, Raymond, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear you have had such a wonderful experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 11, 2019
Friendly and helpful service.
Business Owner replied on Mar 17, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Matthew! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 11, 2019
Quick service and good pricing.
Business Owner replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Thanks for the great feedback, Matt! Hope to see you again!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 9, 2019
Na
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Hello Kelsey, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful rating! We're so pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We hope that you have a fantastic day!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 6, 2019
Honest
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Thanks, Ryan, for taking the time to share your thoughts! It means so much to us to have earned your trust and loyalty in our business. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 6, 2019
The staff was extremely polite and helpful! They got me in right me away! I was up and running well under the quoted time of completion! Ending up at my destination ahead of schedule. I will absolutely be a repeat customer.
Business Owner replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Greg! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 6, 2019
Richard and I have been doing business for some time now. He has always performed amazingly with energy and fun!! I have recommended every friend that needs work done to big o because of rich. Many have taken up that recommendation and have the same comments I do. He is a valuable asset to the company! Will return again and again!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Jay, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Hope to see you soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 5, 2019
-
Business Owner replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating! Hope to see you soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 5, 2019
I always come back!
Business Owner replied on Mar 7, 2019:
Thanks for the great feedback! Hope to see you soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 2, 2019
Quick service for a new set of tires
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Rafael, we are glad we could help you with your tire needs! We look forward to helping you again down the road!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 2, 2019
I have been dealing with Richard for many years and have never been treated bad. I really enjoy working with him.
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Thanks, Rhonda, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with Richard. Hope to see you again soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 2, 2019
Chris and Richard were both extremely helpful!
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Thanks, Brittany! We are glad you found our staff to be so supportive. We hope that you have a great day!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Mar 1, 2019
I already have a credit card so they didn't need to offer.
Business Owner replied on Mar 4, 2019:
Hello Connie, thanks for the great feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Feb 27, 2019
Kris was very knowledgeable and personable! Will definitely be coming back and will recommend.
Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2019:
Thanks, Jennifer, for taking the time to share your thoughts about Kris! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Feb 27, 2019
Loved working with Rich. Knowledgeable and efficient. Helped me make my decisions quickly. Service was quick and well done.
Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2019:
Jayan, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Rich! We hope that you have a great day!
Steve Schaut, Owner
Feb 26, 2019
The guy who helped me was really nice and very knowledgeable
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2019:
Ryan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Steve Schaut, Owner