BIG O TIRES® STORE

Store Address
3915 Peachtree Dr
Columbia, MO 65203

Write A Review

4.9 /5
268 reviews

Give Us a Call
(573) 875-0068

Email us
store025002@bigostores.com

Hours
Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Make this my store

Sign up & Save

Receive special offers, product information and coupons from Big O Tires.

Stay Connected

Offers for 3915 Peachtree Dr , Columbia, MO

Eclipse Alignment

Nationwide Offers

Hankook – Get up to $100 Mail-in Rebate!

Get up to $60 Brake Rebate via Big O Tires Visa Prepaid Card with Purchase of 2 Axle Brake Service!

Get Up to $50 Visa® Prepaid Card!

Get a $70 Visa Prepaid Card on Continental Tires!

$100 Instant Savings on a Set of 4 Big O Brand Tires With Paid Installation Purchase

Enter for a chance to win a Free Oil change!

Aug 18, 2017
Great service as always!
Aug 18, 2017
Always enjoy my service here. Price is also great.
Aug 17, 2017
I brought the oil and filter - you guys put it in - I think.
Business Owner replied on Aug 18, 2017:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Paul. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Aug 10, 2017
Please don't ever offer me a ride home while my car is being serviced & then leave me stranded to find a way back especially 30 min. before closing time.
Aug 10, 2017
We have been doing business here for almost 20 years and have never had any complaints.
Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2017:
Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate your 20 years of continued business with us and we look forward to working with you again. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Aug 9, 2017
We were at Wal-Mart having tires put on the car when we were informed that the car was out of alignment. We previously had work performed on my two daughters cars in the past at Big O. My husband called to see if they would have time to work my car in for an alignment to allow me to drive to Texas for work. They were able to work me in and I was greeted upon arrival. Everything was explained to me before I left. I prefer not speak to the quality of the service at this time but would like to state no problems so far. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2017:
Thank you for leaving feedback, Kathy. We hope that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Aug 7, 2017
employees were really helpful and able to take care of my needs completely. will certainly be back.
Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2017:
Thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! It's great to hear that our staff took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Aug 4, 2017
I had battery problems and got there at closing time. They could have told me to come back tomorrow. They change it out then and saved me from coming back the next day. I was on a tight schedule the next day. I didn't mention that, but they took care of me quickly. I am very appreciative of that.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2017:
Thanks, Mike, for taking the time to share your thoughts! It's great that we were able to get you back on the road so quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 28, 2017
We were satisfied with the service, but it would have been better if the spare tire would have been put back in its storage place. We will visit again. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2017:
Thanks for the feedback, Robert. We are always looking for ways to improve so we appreciate your comments. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 27, 2017
We were on vacation had a couple of blow outs on our camper trailer!! They told us we had 4 ply and needed 8 ply, my husband said it was so much easier to pull, thanks to them.
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2017:
Thanks, Cathy! We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 26, 2017
My latest visit was for repair to a tire on my DR Brush Mower. It was taken care of as if I were buying new tires for my pick-up or needing one of its tires repaired. My little flat tire problem was handled in a professional manner and in a timely manner. I have purchased my tires for all of my vehicles at Big-O for a number of years and will continue to do so, in main part due to the excellent service that is provided.
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2017:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Bart! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Hope to see you again soon!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 24, 2017
I only take my car to Big O Tire on Peach Tree. I have total confidence in the knowledge and ability, of the service men, to take care of all my car maintenance needs. I also appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of all the people, who work at the counter.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2017:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Vicki! It means a lot to have earned your trust and business with us. Hope to see you again!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 24, 2017
They were able to fit my car in for an oil change with less than an hour before closing!
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2017:
Carla, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 24, 2017
Dan did a great job getting my car's problem solved and got me back on the road.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2017:
Thanks, Jim! We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road so quickly. Thanks again!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 24, 2017
Your crew is very considerate and accommodating. I just had a state inspection but my friend had some other work done and they coordinated with us so that we could get one car done in the morning and then pick it up and drop of the other so that we could make as few trips as possible out of our work day.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2017:
Thanks, Elaine! We take pride in providing top notch service across the board so we are thrilled to have read your review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 24, 2017
The only bump I had was the length of time it took to get my services completed.
My car was thee for 3 hours.......and I had to leave without the free alignment check.
maybe they need to hire more technicians?
Business Owner replied on Jul 24, 2017:
Julie, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. If you are in need of any additional assistance please feel free to reach out to us and we will be more than happy to help you. Thank you again and take care.
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 20, 2017
Just had a leaky tire fixed. Got me in on time and out on time. Good job!
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2017:
Thanks, Loren! We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 18, 2017
I arrived at my appointment a little early and my car was taken right in. I was quoted about a two hour wait, and it was exactly 2 hours. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The waiting room was super clean and the chairs were extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend Big O Tires to all my friends and I will continue to use their services.
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2017:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Susan! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Hope to see you again!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 17, 2017
Very happy with the service. Looking for a sale on tires so I can go back and change my tires.
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2017:
Thanks, Grace! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Hope to see you again!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 13, 2017
If you want great customer service I'd suggest you go to the Peachtree BigO facility. Nick, Russ and Bob are always very helpful and considerate. They get me a ride to work as quickly as they can. Always call about items that need attention on my cars. With that they are not pushy but always willing to give their personal opinion. The store's cleanliness is rated lower only because of the restroom which definitely needed attention.
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2017:
Thanks, Cindy, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We will let Russ, Nick and Bob know of your wonderful review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Hope to see you again!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 11, 2017
Appreciate how Russ knows us by name (car) when we come in. We are usually only there for routine maintenance … so this familiarity with their customers is impressive. When I have to go in for non-regular maintenance issues Russ and his staff are always good about providing multiple options when available and the rationale behind their recommendations.

Extremely happy and sat customer.
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2017:
Thanks, Jeffrey! We truly appreciate your business with us. We will let Russ know of your wonderful feedback which i'm sure will brighten up his day. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 11, 2017
Russ always makes the service reliable and first class!
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2017:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Bert! We will let Russ know of your wonderful feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 10, 2017
Great experience and great service
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2017:
Thanks, Katie! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Hope to see you soon!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 10, 2017
This is the third time I have had my car in for air conditioner related issues. Each time I am told it is a different part that broke. My issue is that the whole condenser was replaced last year and I felt like if a hose was bad on one side, they both should have been replaced at that time. At the very least I should have been given the option to pay the $150 for a new hose when the car was completely broken down. Instead only one hose was replaced in March 2016 and then July 2017 - the other hose needed replaced - and that was $320 in labor that could have been avoided if both hoses had been replaced in 2016. This is just something to consider when you are discussing options with customers.
Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2017:
Thanks, Kristy! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner
Jul 4, 2017
I had a problem with the Air Conditioning and your wonderful guy, on Friday, solved it but I had to pay "a bundle". All is good! Betty B.
Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2017:
Thanks, Betty! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. We hope that you have a great day!
Rusty Coats, Owner