BIG O TIRES® STORE

Store Address
1625 Countryshire Ave
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Write A Review

4.9 /5
456 reviews

Give Us a Call
(928) 680-7555

Email us
store004066@bigostores.com

Hours
Mon - Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Make this my store
store-map

Sign up & Save

Receive special offers, product information and coupons from Big O Tires.

Stay Connected

Offers for 1625 Countryshire Ave, Lake Havasu City, AZ

Buy 3 Get 1 Free on select in-stock tires with installation purchase!

Goodyear – Get up to $200 back on sets of 4 select Goodyear® tires!

Air & Cabin Filter Savings!

Nationwide Offers

Buy 3 Get 1 Free on select in-stock tires with installation purchase!

Goodyear – Get up to $200 back on sets of 4 select Goodyear® tires!

Air & Cabin Filter Savings!

Get Up to $50 Visa® Prepaid Card!

Jan 17, 2019
Only had a tire rotation done. Took no more than 30 minutes, in and out. Friendly and professional staff that always do top notch work. Highly recommended. AAAAA+++++
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2019:
We are glad everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction, Randy! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Jan 15, 2019
Very pleased with service on my razor
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2019:
We are glad to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Jan 14, 2019
We have been Big O customers since they opened their doors, very nice personal, would not go anywhere else.
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2019:
Thanks, Dennis! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Jan 13, 2019
The service was great. The service tech Tom very knowledgeable, and took time to explain everything he was doing and also very courteous. Very happy with his service. He needs a raise.
Business Owner replied on Jan 13, 2019:
Hello Tim, thank you for the kind words! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Tom. We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Jan 9, 2019
Great service!
Jan 9, 2019
Very friendly and quick service. Explained all the recommended service the vehicle would need. Felt like a family shop.
Jan 9, 2019
Friendly and helpful workers in shop.
Jan 7, 2019
your staff is always very helpful in helping us with all our tire purchases for business and personal
Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2019:
Thanks for the great feedback! We're so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. We hope that you have a wonderful day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Jan 4, 2019
I have used the Big O shop for oil changes, alignments, tire rotations, and tire repair. Their employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Their prices are good and they often offer coupon savings in the local newspaper. The last time I was in I, had a screw in my R/F tire. It was a busy Monday morning, but they had the tire repaired and I was back on the road in about the 45 minutes. Best of all, they repaired the tire for FREE!!! I will definitely use Big O again in the future!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 8, 2019:
Fred, thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! We are glad we could provide you with fast service. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 24, 2018
This was my 4th visit to BigO. I needed an oil change before my Xmas trip to San Diego. I came in at 7:30 and after checking in my car was done in less than an hour. I will keep bringing in my two vehicles to get serviced at BigO, Thanks, Happy Holidays
Business Owner replied on Dec 26, 2018:
Hello Linda, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. Hope to see you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 24, 2018
No comment .
Business Owner replied on Dec 26, 2018:
Hello Johnny, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great four star review! Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can make your next experience even better. Take care!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 24, 2018
I have always been treated very well there. Everyone I have delt with are very professional. All the work that has been done on my vehicles have been great.
Business Owner replied on Dec 26, 2018:
Thanks, Elton, for taking the time to share your thoughts! Your satisfaction is our top priority so we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 21, 2018
I am one happy camper! (Four wheel alignment and tire balance) My car drives so much better, so much so that I couldnt stop driving it just got home from a 300 mile trip (same day) I am impressed! Hope the new renovations go well with your store and I look forward to doing business with BigOTires in the future. -slax
Business Owner replied on Dec 24, 2018:
Hi Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 13, 2018
I have been bringing my car to Big O for over 3 years and I have never been disappointed. The guys are great, friendly and over the top concerned for me and my car. Very honest and trustworthy! Love this place!
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2018:
We always love to receive great feedback. We'll pass your comments on to the team! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 12, 2018
Friendly customer service
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2018:
Thanks, Patrick, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hope to see you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 12, 2018
i never give a 5 . always room for improvement
Business Owner replied on Dec 13, 2018:
Thanks, Deneen, for taking the time to share your thoughts! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an amazing day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 10, 2018
When an unknown light came on my dash, the very first place I thought of was Big O Tires. The service there has always been great and as a woman that does not know much about autos, your staff are always helpful and it is very much appreciated. They took care of my problem and in a very timely manner. Thank you to Big O
Business Owner replied on Dec 12, 2018:
Thanks, Carole, for taking the time to share your thoughts! Hope to see you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 7, 2018
Thank you
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2018:
Hello Eric, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful rating! We're so pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We hope that you have a fantastic day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 4, 2018
My on board computer showed a warning with immediate care needed for driver side front tire. Turned out all tires were low air. The crew filled the tires with no charge to me. It's time now for tire rotation and oil change and I will be visiting them within the week.
Business Owner replied on Dec 8, 2018:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Gail! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope that you have a wonderful day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Dec 3, 2018
I have received excellent service every visit.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2018:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Donna! We're pleased to see that we have been able to provide a consistently excellent experience for you. Hope to see you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Nov 30, 2018
Have always received great service.
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2018:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Tom! We're pleased to see that we have been able to provide a consistently excellent experience for you. Hope to see you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Nov 21, 2018
Once again, Chris comes through with special order high performance Pirelli Tires, installed within the estimated time, and his crew washed and finished the tires as well as the wheels on our 5.0 Gen 6 Mustang GT. These are my guys, always, and that doesn't include the "orchid" for how Chris handled a tire issue on our boat trailer earlier in the year.
Business Owner replied on Nov 27, 2018:
Hello Greg, thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Nov 19, 2018
Ride home, nice sales prrson and knowledgable.
Business Owner replied on Nov 25, 2018:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Gary! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Nov 12, 2018
None
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Thanks for leaving us a great review, Debra! We hope that you have a fantastic day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Nov 12, 2018
.
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great four star review! Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can make your next experience even better. Take care!
Rick Zirges, Owner