BIG O TIRES® STORE

Store Address
1625 Countryshire Ave
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Write A Review

4.9 /5
499 reviews

Give Us a Call
(928) 680-7555

Email us
store004066@bigostores.com

Hours
Mon - Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Make this my store
store-map

Sign up & Save

Receive special offers, product information and coupons from Big O Tires.

Stay Connected

Offers for 1625 Countryshire Ave, Lake Havasu City, AZ

Get up to $120 on Select Tires!

$16.95 Oil Change Special

Nationwide Offers

Ride Control Savings - on select Shocks & Struts!

Get up to $120 on Select Tires!

Get Up to $50 Visa® Prepaid Card!

Cooper - Get up to $70 on sets of 4 select Cooper® tires!

Goodyear – Get up to $200 back on sets of 4 select Goodyear® tires!

Mar 24, 2019
Very nice and efficient in a busy environment
Mar 22, 2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Mar 22, 2019
We blew a tire on our boat trailer. It was an oddball size. Shaun went to great lengths to help find one since we did not want to spend the night in Lake Havasu. We unhooked the boat drove to Kingman to get the tire, came back to Havasu, and Shaun had us on the road in 20 min. Over and above, Thanks Shaun!!!
Mar 21, 2019
very happy with help i received on what tire to buy for my vehicle and alignment
Mar 21, 2019
Survey
Always great service at a fair price! You guys are my get it done crew in Havasu!!
Mar 20, 2019
Good shop. Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Mar 23, 2019:
Hello Tony, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 20, 2019
Dry quick service
Business Owner replied on Mar 23, 2019:
Thanks, Greg, for taking the time to share your thoughts! Hope to be of service to you again!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 18, 2019
Survey
Great service and friendly employes.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Bill! We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 18, 2019
A very busy place Have to make appointments to get the oil changed A good problem to have but also a few frustrated customers who were turned away
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Thanks, Richard, for taking the time to share your thoughts! Thanks again!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 18, 2019
In and out promptly
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Thanks for the great comments, Mike! We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 18, 2019
I love BigO service people, they have taken good care of me and my truck for several years, they do good work, I like then, I trust them 😎,
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Nancy, this is great information to share with the team. Thanks again!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 15, 2019
Service is always amazing. Some of them even remember my name as I walk in, which always makes a person smile.
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Ashley! We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 12, 2019
Service was very good
Business Owner replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Thanks, Mike! We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 7, 2019
Been there several times and always good.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2019:
Thanks, Larry, for taking the time to share your thoughts! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 7, 2019
Frequently drove by and noticed how busy they are. Went in to make an appointment at their convenience to find out I could leave vehicle there in couple days. Took to Big O @ 7:30 a.m. and work was completed by 10:00. Very impressed!
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2019:
Hello Fred, thanks for sharing all the details about your experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 7, 2019
They fixed my flat and found an unused bay with shade for my dog, all at no charge. I will definitely buy my next tires there. They were GREAT.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2019:
Thanks for the great feedback, Randall! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 6, 2019
Very knowledgable and helpful
Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2019:
Thanks, Lydia, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to seeing you again!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 5, 2019
Nice to see customer service still exists. John at the Lake Havasu store deserves kudos for making my first time experience one that will keep me as a loyal customer. I will highly recommend Big O in Havasu to those I know. Word of mouth is very powerful!!!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Thanks for the great comments and recommendation of our store, Kim! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Mar 4, 2019
DW was so efficient and provided excellent customer Service my problem with a defective battery under warranty was resolved in a short period of time. Thank you for hiring this professional person. Kudos 👍👍👍
Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Neil, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We are glad we could provide you with timely service. We hope that you have a great day!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Feb 28, 2019
The young women on the sales staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and kept things moving in the very busy store.
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2019:
Hello Tim, thanks for the great feedback! We're so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Feb 27, 2019
The guys and gals at the Havasu store are always courteous and helpful. They go out of their way to make the process not only painless, but as pleasant as possible!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2019:
Susan, we always love to receive great feedback. We'll pass your comments on to the team! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Feb 25, 2019
Awesome
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2019:
Thanks, Jerry! We're so glad you had an awesome experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Rick Zirges, Owner
Feb 22, 2019
I am from out of the area and had a flat tire. I came in to get it checked and repaired not knowing if I would need a new tire or just a patch service. They were quite busy but they still serviced my car without an appointment and not only did so in a very friendly manner but I was not charged a dime! So glad I came here today and even though I am not from this area, I come here often to visit so I will be going to them for even oil changes. I am also recommending them to everyone I know in this area. Great place!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 26, 2019:
Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Feb 21, 2019
Always get great service. Have been going there for 7 years and they are always friendly and take great care in their services. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner replied on Feb 24, 2019:
Thanks, Tom, for taking the time to share your thoughts! It means so much to us to have earned your trust and loyalty in our business for so long. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner
Feb 21, 2019
Prompt,friendly, knowledgeable service. Get all our vehicles serviced here and will continue to do so.
Business Owner replied on Feb 24, 2019:
Thanks, Allyn, for taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rick Zirges, Owner